M. Allen, D. Barbeau, G. Barker, E. Blessing, E. Crowell, M. Bultas, E.
Carnaghan, R. Cole, E. Crowell, W. Ebel, T. Gasmi, D. Lohe, C. Miller, A. Rellergert, D. Sleet, S.
Steadman, L. Sweetman, K. Thatcher, S. Tyuse, J. Van Driest, N. Westhus, R. Wood
Katie Devany, Tracy Chapman, J. Buerck, Amy Harkins, Jack Kennell,
Abbey Spencer, Rebecca Schranz, Mitch Turner, Rob Naylor, Troika Brodsky, and Stephen Hale
R. Wood called the meeting to order at 9:00am.
Minutes from the November 1,
2018 meeting were unanimously approved.
2018 meeting were unanimously approved.