Student Progress Committee July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2025			
Member	Role	Department	Term
Jennifer Aleshire, M.D.	Clinical	Pediatrics	01/24-06/27
Anutosh Chakraborty, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/19-06/25
Kene Chukwuanu M.D.	Clinical	Surgery	06/23-06/25
Dan Daly, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Center for Anatomical Science & Education	07/20-06/26
Rania Farhat, M.D.	Clinical	Internal Medicine	11/23-06/25
Kaitlin Farrell, M.D.	Chair Clinical	Surgery	07/23-06/26
Jamil Neme, M.D.	Clinical	Family and Community Medicine	07/23-06/26

Aidan Ruth, Ph.D. Basic Science